Sabrina Fair


June 3 - 19

Sabrina Fair, Opening June 3rd

It’s a whirlwind of activity this week at WCT as we put the finishing touches on the set, the lights, sounds, costumes, props, and of course our actors’ lines. It’s a hefty laundry list, but it’s also a veteran cast and crew. Tom Rushen is a regular here at WCT on stage, back stage and in the directors chair where he is currently sitting as I write this post.

“Sabrina Fairchild has reinvented herself after living for five years in Paris. Returning to her home with the wealthy Larrabee family, she struggles to find her identity between the independent, self-supporting woman she has become, and the chauffeur’s daughter she has always been. At the same time, a modern Cinderella story unfolds as suitors vie for her affection, until Sabrina must decide where her heart truly belongs.”


Performances are as follows:

Friday June 3 – 8PM
Saturday June 4 – 8PM
Sunday June 5 – 2PM
Thursday June 9 – 8PM
Friday June 10 – 8PM
Saturday June 11 – 8PM
Sunday June 12 – 2PM
Friday June 17 – 8PM
Saturday June 18 – 8PM
Sunday June 19 – 2PM

For tickets, call the box office at: 203.226.1984

 

Comments are closed.